AWS Certified Security Specialty

Amazon AWS Certified Security certification (SCS-C01) Training in Pune, India

24 hours or 6 weekends 
In Shared or 1 to 1  
Shared batch fee: Rs. 29900 ($469 USD)
1 to 1: Rs. 44000 ($690 USD)

Please WhatsApp us on number +91-8888092582 before sending payment.

GPay, PhonePe, Paytm or Amazon Pay on +91-8888092582. Please view our refund policy »

Best AWS cloud training in Pune, India

This training is for experienced professionals, implementing and managing AWS Cloud in daily activities.

In this training, your trainer will help you to get the good hands-on experience in securing AWS workloads. Get the perfect knowledge to secure the AWS platform.


  • This certification is guided to those who already have experience with AWS, and ideally, have already passed the AWS Solutions Architect - Associate exam.
  • Should have good understanding of AWS services

Key Features

Real-time 1 to 1 interaction

Download short notes

Download and watch all lectures offline

Get an attendance certificate

Get Attendance Certificate
As a means of demonstrating AWS knowledge, you will be tested across 5 different domains, with each domain contributing to a total percentage of your overall score. These domains are broken down as:
Domain % of Examination
Domain 1: Incident Response 12%
Domain 2: Logging and Monitoring 20%
Domain 3: Infrastructure Security 26%
Domain 4: Identity and Access Management 20%
Domain 5: Data Protection 22%
TOTAL 100%

As we progress through this training, you will gain all the information and knowledge required to fulfill the domain expectations, gaining a deep understanding within each area.
Domain 1: Incident Response
  • 1.1 Given an AWS abuse notice, evaluate the suspected compromised instance or exposed access keys.
  • 1.2 Verify that the Incident Response plan includes relevant AWS services.
  • 1.3 Evaluate the configuration of automated alerting, and execute possible remediation of security related incidents and emerging issues.
Domain 2: Logging and Monitoring
  • 2.1 Design and implement security monitoring and alerting.
  • 2.2 Troubleshoot security monitoring and alerting.
  • 2.3 Design and implement a logging solution.
  • 2.4 Troubleshoot logging solutions.
Domain 3: Infrastructure Security
  • 3.1 Design edge security on AWS.
  • 3.2 Design and implement a secure network infrastructure.
  • 3.3 Troubleshoot a secure network infrastructure.
  • 3.4 Design and implement host-based security.
Domain 4: Identity and Access Management
  • 4.1 Design and implement a scalable authorization and authentication system to access AWS resources.
  • 4.2 Troubleshoot an authorization and authentication system to access AWS resources.
Domain 5: Data Protection
  • 5.1 Design and implement key management and use.
  • 5.2 Troubleshoot key management
  • 5.3 Design and implement a data encryption solution for data at rest and data in transit
After completing this training, you can appear for AWS Certified Security – Specialty (exam SCS-C01) . Exam details:
  • Pricing: $300 USD
  • Time: 170 minutes to complete the exam
  • Questions: 65
  • Question types: There are two types of questions on the exam:
    • Multiple choice: Has one correct response and three incorrect responses (distractors)
    • Multiple response: Has two or more correct responses out of five or more response options
  • Total marks: Your results for the examination are reported as a score from 100-1000 marks.
  • Passing: You need minimum passing score of 750 marks

Student Testimonials

Questions? Ask us: